The pizza bases do not contain any non-vegan ingredients but there may be a risk of cross contamination from animal products. If you find this acceptable, pizzas without cheese can be ordered from Papa John’s. The sides of corn on the cob and potato wedges are suitable for vegans..
There are two labelled vegan options on the menu: Lentil & parsnip cottage pie (seasoned lentils topped with parsnip mash served with baby potatoes, peas & vegan gravy), sweet potato, lentil & spinach dhansak (served with basmati rice, fresh tomato & onion salsa and mango chutney). A vegan serve is also available for the sweet & sour crispy Quorn and jerk bean burger options.